Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Meatball Mafia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hilliard

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Meatball Mafia and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jquatt13 11 days ago

Crumbled Sausage Pizza

What an amazing pizza, a gem in the land of cracker crust . So great to find this style being from Eastern Ohio, crust on point, sauce perfectly balanced, top shelf sausage and cheese. A 10 out 10. Bravo.

Daniel 11 days ago

The Butcher

Best pizza I have had outside of Y town. They did not shy away from loading up on toppings. Sauce was sweet. Highly recommend. Only downfall was I ate half the pizza. This will be a regular.

Paula 11 days ago

Wartime Consigliere

Such a great sandwich! Don't wait- try it today. The best meatballs, perfect amount of sauce and cheese and pepperoni cradling it on a super soft roll.

Cvetanovich21718 17 days ago

Regular Meatball Bowl

Perfect amount of everything! Love dipping the ricotta with the meatball, plus the bread to soak up the leftover sauce!

Todd 21 days ago

The Good Soul

The Good Soul was DELICIOUS!! We had some family down from Trumbull County who loved the food!! We told them about your place and they wanted to check it out 1st hand. They gave the food 2 thumbs up!!

Daniel 11 days ago

Pepperoni Pizza

Pizza was awesome! My kids who are very particular devoured it. However, I did not want to share with them because it was so good. Great pan pizza with plenty of sauce and pepperoni.

Shelly 11 days ago

The Butcher

Great crust, perfectly baked with a wonderful combination of sausage, pepperoni and bacon. Definitely worth the drive to Center Street Market

Nick 12 days ago

Brier Hill Pizza (St. Anthony's Style)

Finally! A great pizza in central Ohio! This took me back to my northeast Ohio roots. If you are not familiar with Brier Hill Pizza, please give it a try. Don't expect a lot of melted cheese on top - it's not that style, but the combination of the sauce & peppers on a crispy-chewy crust is fantastic!

Mike 20 days ago

Large Meatball Bowl

I'm italian and a very picky eater, these meatballs and the sauce are fantastic! I read some other reviews complaining about the ricotta and bread they are definitely after thoughts, however I came here to eat meatballs and they were amazing some of the best I've had at any restaurant in Columbus!

Kim 21 days ago

Brier Hill Pizza (St. Anthony's Style)

Pizza! We also tried the sausage pizza. They are fantastic! We like plenty of sauce on our pizzas, and the Mafia did not disappoint! The crust was great and we will be ordering more this weekend. Give a few of their pizzas a try.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA