Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Meatball Mafia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hilliard

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Meatball Mafia and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tayloekm about 16 hours ago

Uncle Junior

These are the best balls in town! My husbands family is Italian and I thought they were really good (and tasted like his mom's) so I thought I'd bring him home to see what he thought and he agreed, they taste just like his mom's meatballs! He was like, we need to seriously go at least once a week. So far we are two for two ;)

Melissasmission 8 days ago

Hot Peppers in Oil

The pizza is amazing. I like New York style my husband loves Detroit and this pizza is a perfect middle ground for us! Get it with hot peppers..yum!

Segraves 16 days ago

Wartime Consigliere

This meatball sub was out of this world! I have had it twice, one of the times, I happened to show up right as the shop was closing and they only had one meatball left. The meatball mafia crew helped me build a unique version of the sub for superb customer service on top of having great food! I will definitely coming back.

Gburls62 23 days ago

Uncle Junior

Growing up in Youngstown and now living in Hilliard, I had to check this place out, being a Paisan myself. Talking with the guys while eating a delicious meatball sandwich made me miss my grandmother, who was from Naples. This is quality Dago food !!

Jeruncan about 1 month ago

Thomas Hagen

4 meatballs just like ma used to make. Delicious ! Perfect ! Great combination of cheese and sauce with great homemade meatballs and a delicious bun. Buy two

April about 1 month ago

Nicky Santoro

We are from the Youngstown area and this was our first visit to The Meatball Mafia. We met Vinnie, one of the owners, who was gracious and spent a little time telling us about the restaurant and the Youngstown memorabilia. There were old posters of boxer Ray "Boom Boom" Mancini, Youngstown's favorite son, and of course our famous congressman Jim Traficant. There was also YSU memorabilia displayed. My sandwich was delicious and huge. The meatballs would make any Italian grandma proud. The next time you are headed towards the Columbus area, take the time to visit Hilliard, Ohio and go to delightful Old Hilliard and stop by The Market Place Complex to grab your favorite meatball or another Y-town favorite DiRusso's sausage sandwich at The Meatball Mafia.

Recjwurm about 2 months ago

Uncle Junior

We are from Y-Town. Moved here in December. The Number 1 thing we miss is Good Old Youngstown Italian Food!! Youngstown, Ohio has absolutely THE BEST ITALIAN Food. You did not disappoint! Our food was Delicious. Thank you for bringing Youngstown food here. We most definitely will be back !

S 2 days ago

Regular Meatball Bowl

I grew up in a predominantly Italian area in West Virginia where my grandfather immigrated from Calabria for a better life for his family. I have always had a high standard for my Italian food, and Meatball Mafia delivers!! My husband compared them to my Mom's meatballs which is the highest compliment! We will be back soon!!

Brian 9 days ago

Uncle Junior

Everytime I've been here is been good would like to try a toasted sub and maybe add a small bag of chips for $10 but it's very good either way

John 17 days ago

Nicky Santoro

This sandwich is great! The peppers give the already delicious meatballs a great kick. Definitely on the hotter side of things. Even the torpedo roll itself is great. So far, my favorite thing on the menu!

Chuck 26 days ago

Heated Sunny

I did NOT have a Heated Sunny, but rather had a Brier Hill Pizza. It wasn't a choice to choose on the list since it's new, but I wanted to leave a review. It was great! If you're from Ytown you'll understand. I'm a UHS grad from the 60s, and always bring a bring a Brier Hill back to Columbus for my wife. I personally need my meats. It was my first time there, I'll be going back to try the other items.

Alyssia about 1 month ago

Hot Peppers in Oil

Growing up in NE Ohio i can that these peppers and oil bring back memories and they are delicious!

Todd about 1 month ago

Satriale Bowl

Everything fitd together winderfully, and the person thst took ordrr was great. I loved that they texted me when order was ready so a bunch of people weren't all hanging around together in a small space.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA