Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Meatball Mafia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Old Hilliard - Center Street Market

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Mstall0515 21 days ago

Brier Hill Pizza (St. Anthony's Style)

As a Youngstown native, this pizza brought a tear to my eye. Thank you for bringing the authentic Brier Hill experience to Columbus! Delicious as it was in my childhood

Hhoak88 about 1 month ago

White Pizza (Youngstown Style)

OMG! First time in the Market and was immediately drawn to the Youngstown football helmet! My son plays for the 'Guins and we spend a lot of time in the 330! I got the White Pizza and it was beyond excellent! Crust, cheese, peppers... delicious! Definitely will be back! #GoGuins

Tony about 2 months ago

Brier Hill Pizza (St. Anthony's Style)

My favorite of all time. This is the exact pizza I grew up with living on the west side of Ytown. Every slice reminds of home every time !!!!!!

Sgk6453 2 months ago

Brier Hill Pizza (St. Anthony's Style)

The Meatball Mafia captures the very best of Youngstown pizza. It is a "go to" for any Youngstown natives living in Central Ohio and must try for anyone else. Every dish I have had is a fantastic experience. Well done!

Bill 2 months ago

White Pizza (Youngstown Style)

Visiting from Richmond, VA but originally from the YO. The white pizza was terrific. Had to buy a second to bring home

Taltos23 24 days ago

The Vindicator

Never been to Youngstown but I get it now...this thing was awesome. Great crunch, nice amount of heat but doesn't overpower a good flavor from everything else. The Mafia aren't just about meatballs, they got this pizza thing locked down too.

Mallory about 1 month ago

The Brine

We tried The Brine (pickle pizza) for the first time early this year! I would have never, ever thought pickles on pizza would be good! But one bite of Meatball Mafia's pickle pizza, The Brine, at Center Street Market in Hilliard was all it took to make it an instant favorite! Not too "pickle-y", not too "ranch-y", perfect amount of cheesy goodness, and a delicious light, but at the same time slightly crunchy, crust! Only bummer is that you can't order that particular pizza by the slice when visiting the market solo, with just one other person, or when not quite hungry enough to want to order a whole pizza (and we're just generally not usually fans of leftover, reheated pizza). Will definitely continue ordering The Brine though as we continue to visit Center Street Market in the future! It is one of the more unique menu items and so, so good...especially when you're just in the mood for something "different". Meatball Mafia knocked it out of the park with this one!

Lindseyberrigan about 2 months ago

Sloppy Guiseppe

This pizza is our favorite, the meatballs are crushed in the sauce and it's perfection. The toppings are hearty and the drizzle of ricotta on top is "mwah" chef's kiss. Try it, you will not be disappointed!

Tim 2 months ago

Wartime Consigliere

Excellent sub.. Highly recommended! ***** 5 Stars

Casey 3 months ago

Regular Meatball Bowl

Recommended by my good friend from Youngstown and this place did not disappoint. The meatballs were perfect and the sauce was sensational. As recommended under the description, I used the bread to finish off the sauce and cheese mixture. Phenomenal!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA